HOTEL REVIEWS

Guest reviews and ratings

See the latest reviews and ratings of our hotel in Rastatt.

Very Good

Clean and spacious family room. Good for one night stay before airport. Good bakery is not far from the hotel.

Vsevolod Hotel ratings Booking.com, 01.08.2022

as expected

clean, modern and dog friendly

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 01.08.2022

Alright, great beds, chilly ambiance.

the beds and pillows were brilliant Bad: chilly interiors (not the temperature), stony, concrete, impersonal

Jan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 14.07.2022

Exceptional

Our family room was clean, big and comfortable, the staff was very friendly? free parking and good location. we are satisfied, thank you !

Mariana Hotel ratings Booking.com, 03.07.2022

Very Good

Rooms are clean and staff are very kind. Bad: I was a bit dissappointed with the Breakfast here.

Daniela Hotel ratings Booking.com, 27.06.2022

good location comfortable and clean

large clean comfortable room

Alexander Hotel ratings Booking.com, 13.06.2022

Very Good

A lot of extra furniture like a small table or a comfortable armchair. Enough outlets for all your devices. The sanitary was very clean. Bad: The Bed frame was a bit dusty. Blankets were too warm for the summer.

Niklas Hotel ratings Booking.com, 12.06.2022

Very Good

Hygiene; location near to train station, near to McDonalds and local supermarkets. Hotel staffs are friendly. You can open the window and let fresh air in. Bad: The shower was small, it was good for me; I am a small person. Mind it if you have bigger physique.

Moozie93 Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.05.2022

Exceptional

gut

Sergej Hotel ratings Booking.com, 12.05.2022

Exceptional

Perfekt

M Hotel ratings Booking.com, 22.04.2022

Exceptional

Perfekt

M Hotel ratings Booking.com, 20.03.2022

Good hotel Generous breakfast to go.

Good hotel for a stopover. We found the hotel easily. Reception was helpful. Room good. We had breakfast to go as there is no breakfast service in the hotel at present. The breakfast provided was very generous and fed us lunch as well.

Jean Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 15.03.2022

Good hotel with generous breakfast to go.

Good hotel for a stopover. Comfy room. Breakfast not available on hotel currently but breakfast to go was provided. This was a large breakfast with two rounds of sandwiches, yoghurt, fruit, cake, fruit juice, etc. Fed us for breakfast and lunch so excellent value.

Jeannie210 Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 14.03.2022

Perfect, easy stay close to the highway and in-town amenities.

It was great! We stayed there en route between Italy and the Netherlands and it was exactly what we wanted: free parking, helpful staff, clean rooms and a comfortable bed. Breakfast wasn't available because of COVID, but it was close to many options in town. Bad: It was great across the board. We have no complaints at all!

Alexandra Hotel ratings Booking.com, 03.02.2022

Good hotel

Good location, clean

Nadiia Hotel ratings Booking.com, 01.02.2022

Exceptional

Fire Alarm ?

Maciej Hotel ratings Booking.com, 23.12.2021

The overall stay was quite enjoyable and relaxing. I highly recommend this hotel to anybody !

This hotel is extremely satisfactory. The rooms are well-equipped, clean, spacious and the multiple supermarkets nearby make the whole configuration ultra convenient. Moreover, the breakfast aera was very pleasant and the offered food met every expectation one can imagine.

Joris Hotel ratings Booking.com, 10.12.2021

Good

Location Bad: Pillow Breakfast

Patricie Hotel ratings Booking.com, 24.10.2021

Good

Ja

Mike Hotel ratings Booking.com, 19.10.2021

Staff very kind at BW hotel

The hotel met my expectation. I'm familiar with this brand and the service provided is good Bad: nothing in particular

Graziano Hotel ratings Booking.com, 01.10.2021

Excellent

Top

Orma Hotel ratings Booking.com, 26.09.2021

Good option in Rastatt

Nice and clean room, shower was good as well. The breakfast was available very early and provided an excellent choice.

Jan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 13.09.2021

Decent hotel for overnight stay

A/C was new and efficient, and airflow didn't come towards the bed!! Beds comfortable (pillows not so much!), good shower. Quick checkin/checkout. Didn't use breakfast as dogs not allowed inside, but there's a superb bakery very nearby, that's even open early Sunday morning. Bad: Parking is limited, if you're late you have bad luck and need to park on the street, and it's a bit of a shady neighborhood so I wouldn't recommend that, especially not when your car is packed for being on a stopover driving back from South Europe. Pillows.... they are synthetic balloons! Very uncomfortable. Room was very warm, but A/C worked very well to correct that.

Ayan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 12.09.2021

Reasonable stay

The staff was super efficient and friendly Bad: No facilities in the room like kettle and fridge. Rooms are not sound proof

Mohammed Hotel ratings Booking.com, 25.08.2021

Awesome

Location isn’t everything but the staff is super friendly and the rooms are nice. Good transit hotel

Jurgen Hotel ratings Booking.com, 17.08.2021

Pleasant!

It's exactly what you would expect: 24h reception, free parking possible, clean room with good shower and good bed. Good price/quality. Bad: Nothing really. It was a great stopover in our way home through Germany (we checked in around midnight). We didn't take the breakfast, because we thought that was a bit expensive (EUR 15 pp).

Menno Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.08.2021

Very Good

Frühstück ?

Simone Hotel ratings Booking.com, 31.07.2021

Fantastic hotel and great value in Rastatt

Great front desk staff Bad: I struggle to find a complaint but maybe the showers are a bit small.

Keith Hotel ratings Booking.com, 14.06.2021

Very Good

war alles OK

Christian Hotel ratings Booking.com, 01.02.2021

The hotel met all our needs for the over night stay and was well organised in it’s COVID plans.

The room was spacious, large comfortable bed and the bath room was very good. Bad: The furniture was a little basic.

Robert Hotel ratings Booking.com, 31.10.2020
Contact

Best Western Hotel Rastatt
Karlsruher Straße 29
76437 Rastatt
Germany

  • +49 7222 92 40
  • info@hotel-rastatt.bestwestern.de Email