HOTEL REVIEWS

GUEST'S FEEDBACK TO OUR HOTEL

 

 

Excellent

Large and comfy beds, very clean bathroom, bathrobes provided, extra pillows, good plentiful buffet breakfast . Onsite free parking. Bad: Lack of reception staff on check-in / out.

Martin on Booking.com, 13.06.2019

Exceptional

Alles Top

Manfred on Booking.com, 13.06.2019

One night on the way to Italy

Just a couple of minutes away from the motorway, you can easily park your car at this hotel. Nice bar, restaurant. Pleasant stay in clean rooms with enough facilities. Helpful personnel . Good value for the money.

rinusw on TripAdvisor, 09.06.2019

Very Good

Quiet room (with airo), and very nice breakfast buffet Bad: We arrived rather late (after 23h), and found that there was no more place on the parking at the hotel, so we had to park a bit further in the street.

Anonymous on Booking.com, 07.06.2019

A comfortable, clean and pretty convenient place to stay.

Clean, comfortable efficient and not expensive. Bad: It is functional. Room a bit warm when window closed, but road noise if open. Air conditioning being installed, however.

William on Booking.com, 07.06.2019

Worth the money

Goed ontbijt Bad: Kleine parkeerplaats

Marc on Booking.com, 03.06.2019

Wonderful staff, comfy rooms

We cycled to this hotel. They offered a secure room to lock our bikes, rooms were comfortable. The restaurant and bar have a great dinner menu and breakfast was delish! Location is not close to the old town if you're by foot but close to the main routes ro get in and out of town.

annettefandwlver on TripAdvisor, 01.06.2019

Warm welcome

Room is quite and space Breakfast is good and personnel is very kind for you. Parking place was full but was enough places free outside. Location is good for business but not much green if you want to walk for leisure.

eisenstein on TripAdvisor, 17.05.2019

Good stay

I had a nice welcome. Friendly support from the reception. The hotel is located near to the main station. Can walk. The room are very quiet! I have slept very good!! Would recommend this hotel definitely!

Scenic31638945777 on TripAdvisor, 16.05.2019

Exceptional

Very comfortable beds Bad: Good parking and clean

Derek on Booking.com, 14.05.2019

Very Good

.

Barry on Booking.com, 13.05.2019

Pleasant 1-night stay

Very friendly, pleasant, and clean hotel. The breakfast was good and well done! I will go there again for sure. Also parking the car and charging was well organized, though close by the hotel that is perfectie located: few minutes driving from the highway.

Freedom42912117470 on TripAdvisor, 09.05.2019

Good

Breakfast, space in the room. Staff was friendly Bad: We had to change of room because someone had smoked in our room before... staff was nice

Loic on Booking.com, 29.04.2019

Exceptional

Clean , near Aldi , value for money.

Dewi on Booking.com, 25.04.2019

Good

Everything Bad: Nothing

Wayne on Booking.com, 19.03.2019

Nice Hotel Friendly Staff

Very friendly staff. I arrived late at night and I was welcomed very friendly. Room was good. Free Parking on parkdeck dedicated to the hotel Did not have breakfast. Therefore no rating on this one Location at main street.

Amperschlucht on TripAdvisor, 08.03.2019

Exceptional

The woman in reception was helpful show us where to park car down And the supermarket nearby having good food Bad: Nothing

Abdulla on Booking.com, 03.03.2019

Excellent

This is a really good hotel. It is conveniently located for people travelling north-south or vice versa. It is easy to find. There is car parking next to reception. Though we did have difficulty finding a place to park the car, the receptionist suggested leaving it in the disabled space and would call us if it was needed. The room was excellent. Very spacious with a sitting area, big TV, comfortable bed and very functional bathroom. The wi-fi worked well. Bad: In the night and during early morning we found it a bit noisy with people walking though the corridors and in the rooms above. It's likely that this was structural and so not easy to fix, but it is no big deal either. We will happily stay again.

Robert on Booking.com, 09.02.2019

Comfortable, warm room. Great wfi, easy parking

The location was perfect for our trip to the South of France. Free parking right outside the hotel a bonus. Wifi was very good. Room was comfortable and warm. Tea making facilities were a welcome bonus. Bad: It was New Years Eve and the restaurant closed early, to be expected. The staff were busy closing and cleaning so waited a while to be served with a drink before heading out.

John on Booking.com, 12.01.2019

Very cozy, warm, clean. Was very good breakfast.

Very cozy, warm, clean. Was very good breakfast. We could leave the car near the hotel. There are the shop, cafe neare, great location for travel. Nice staff. Good rest. Thanks for the hospitality.

Natalia on Booking.com, 11.01.2019

Comfortable, family-friendly stopover just off motorway

The staff were very friendly and helpful, providing two cots for our twins at no extra cost and specially picking out a bedroom that would fit them in with room to spare. The shower was nice and powerful. The restaurant on site was reasonable, breakfast was good and the location is just a few minutes off the motorway, so perfect for us as a stopover en route to the UK.

Justine on Booking.com, 08.01.2019

Works on floor

Unfortunately, works in progress to install air conditioning in rooms...Walls were opened.on our floor.But the hotel is quiet, rooms are quiet, parking avaliable and breakfast completed and very good.

Freedom60779686471 on TripAdvisor, 30.12.2018

business hotel

very good now that all the construction work is finished....ideal for business but there is not much to do within walking distance ..but it has really improved after renovation ..however it can be a little noisy on third floor..with wheelie bags being the number 1 culprit..and kitchen noise ...the staff are excellent and very helpful adana breakfast very good i have being staying there over 7 years now its like second home for me..

Happiness59552073721 on TripAdvisor, 07.12.2018

timespent

it works without problems- restaurant atmosphere should be improved - rooms are okay and cleansurrounding of the hotel is not convincing, but who need this?To spend one night everything is okay.so what?

424robo on TripAdvisor, 01.12.2018

Exceptional

Tot

Dorina on Booking.com, 05.11.2018

Exceptional

Very clean comfortable room. Brekfast good selection.

Guest on Booking.com, 01.10.2018

Good

The common areas were very poor, I was on a floor where building works was going on. I felt like I was on a building site. That said, the room was clean, tidy and a good size. Staff were friendly and helpful

Janos on Booking.com, 26.09.2018

Good

the breakfast was good the beds were super

Apm on Booking.com, 23.09.2018

Ideal place for a stop over

Easy to find hotel near the motorway so ideal for a stop over. Friendly staff. Car park is free though spaces are limited. Comfortable room and very comfortable bed. Check in and check out was efficient. Hotel is about 15-20 mins walk from the centre of the town. Carpet was a bit worn in our room.

kmr100 on TripAdvisor, 22.09.2018

Useful, no doubts, good, sober, fine

No single critics, fine Bad: Maintenance work

Ulrich on Booking.com, 21.09.2018
Contact

Best Western Hotel Rastatt
Karlsruher Straße 29
76437 Rastatt
Germany