HOTEL REVIEWS

Guest reviews and ratings

See the latest reviews and ratings of our hotel in Rastatt.

Nice hotel

Nice big bedroom Bad: No disinfectant at breakfast

David Hotel ratings Booking.com, 18.02.2024

Good solution close to Baden-Baden

I liked the position, the availability of the staff, the size of the room. Bad: Inside my room everything was fine. The carpet on the corridors would need some help(seemed a bit old). Nothing too critical. Absence of a little fridge in my room.

Nickgrigor Hotel ratings Booking.com, 27.01.2024

Good for a short stay

A very spacious family room. Pretty basic, like the rest of the hotel- but good enough for a couple of nights. The breakfast was decent- a bit overpriced for what it is- but at least kids eat free of charge. Bad: A bit basic, your typical 1980s-style chain-hotel. No restaurant in the building, bar closes at 22h. Could have been cleaner. But otherwise ok.

Bojan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 17.01.2024

Wonderful

Was good stay - only one night - nothing to complain

Anton Hotel ratings Booking.com, 17.01.2024

Good quality for the price

Free parking. Good quality for the price. Close to shops and restaurants. Bad: Few things seemed a bit run down or broken.

Yannyk Hotel ratings Booking.com, 06.01.2024

Will love to book again ?

Everything was amazing soft bed I sleep very well ???? Bad: I like everything ???

Leashex Hotel ratings Booking.com, 04.01.2024

Simple, nice hotel perfect for an overnight stay

Very nice hotel close to the train station which made it easy to go to Baden Baden and to Karlsruhe. Also it was a nice detail that they had a kettle and coffee and tee. Bad: You could hear the cars going next to the avenue.

Iván Hotel ratings Booking.com, 31.12.2023

comfortable

breakfast and bed Bad: everything was good

Aleksandar Hotel ratings Booking.com, 27.12.2023

Exceptional

Very spacious rooms, comfortable beds, and delicious breakfast Bad: Nothing

Veryberry Hotel ratings Booking.com, 18.12.2023

Good hotel

Location is great and was comfy. Bad: The hotel is ok but needs some renovation. Its a bit old and outdated. All works but you can feel the age in some amenities.

Haidab Hotel ratings Booking.com, 12.12.2023

Very Good

Overall good service as expected, friendly staff at check in and checkout, breakfast was decent.

Chaitanya Hotel ratings Booking.com, 04.12.2023

Exceptional

Alles Super. Gerne wieder ✌️

Zielonka Hotel ratings Booking.com, 04.12.2023

Good

Es war Gut

Mayr Hotel ratings Booking.com, 22.11.2023

Exceptional

We were very happy with our stay. We stayed in a family room which was very big with comfortable beds and big bathroom with shower and bath! Everything was clean and the towels were provided. We had dogs with us and there was an extra fee of 10€/day/room so that was great! We decided for breakfast one day, beacuse 15€/day is a little bit pricey to have it all days but I have to say it was delicious with enough choice and possibly! Last but not least the staff was great, very friendly and the man in the reception gave us great tips and recommendations for restaurants! Thank you and we would love to come again! Bad: A limited parking available, but we didn't have any problems and had parking all days!

Piaaa Hotel ratings Booking.com, 14.11.2023

Wonderful

Nice, clean with everything you expect of a proper hotel, fully recommended!

F Hotel ratings Booking.com, 04.11.2023

Exceptional

Location very nice . Tea and coffee facilities in room Bad: No fridge

Sue Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.11.2023

Exceptional

Lokacija, parking

Tonći Hotel ratings Booking.com, 28.10.2023

Exceptional

The location Bad: If you are sensitive with noise, don't sleep either open window :-) Extrabed was too mosiy. No of us could sleep :-( Room was beery spacious for three people. That was great but sofabed had such a bad springs and matress.. maybe improve that part? Then everything else was fantastic!

Jung Hotel ratings Booking.com, 18.10.2023

Very Good

There are no comments available for this review

Gerald Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.10.2023

Very Good

There are no comments available for this review

Selina Hotel ratings Booking.com, 08.10.2023

Exceptional

There are no comments available for this review

Steven Hotel ratings Booking.com, 07.10.2023

Good

There are no comments available for this review

Wander Hotel ratings Booking.com, 07.10.2023

Very Good

There are no comments available for this review

Sabrina Hotel ratings Booking.com, 07.10.2023

Very Good

There are no comments available for this review

Anita Hotel ratings Booking.com, 06.10.2023

Very Good

There are no comments available for this review

Miroslaw Hotel ratings Booking.com, 05.10.2023

Wonderful

There are no comments available for this review

Marianne Hotel ratings Booking.com, 05.10.2023

Good

There are no comments available for this review

Wolfgang Hotel ratings Booking.com, 05.10.2023

Wonderful

There are no comments available for this review

Jose Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.10.2023

Good

There are no comments available for this review

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.10.2023

Exceptional

There are no comments available for this review

John Hotel ratings Booking.com, 01.10.2023
Contact

Best Western Hotel Rastatt
Karlsruher Straße 29
76437 Rastatt
Germany

  • +49 7222 92 40
  • info@hotel-rastatt.bestwestern.de Email