COVID-19: Learn about our elevated hygiene measures here.

HOTEL REVIEWS

GUEST'S FEEDBACK TO OUR HOTEL

 

 

Good option in Rastatt

Nice and clean room, shower was good as well. The breakfast was available very early and provided an excellent choice.

Jan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 13.09.2021

Decent hotel for overnight stay

A/C was new and efficient, and airflow didn't come towards the bed!! Beds comfortable (pillows not so much!), good shower. Quick checkin/checkout. Didn't use breakfast as dogs not allowed inside, but there's a superb bakery very nearby, that's even open early Sunday morning. Bad: Parking is limited, if you're late you have bad luck and need to park on the street, and it's a bit of a shady neighborhood so I wouldn't recommend that, especially not when your car is packed for being on a stopover driving back from South Europe. Pillows.... they are synthetic balloons! Very uncomfortable. Room was very warm, but A/C worked very well to correct that.

Ayan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 12.09.2021

Reasonable stay

The staff was super efficient and friendly Bad: No facilities in the room like kettle and fridge. Rooms are not sound proof

Mohammed Hotel ratings Booking.com, 25.08.2021

Awesome

Location isn’t everything but the staff is super friendly and the rooms are nice. Good transit hotel

Jurgen Hotel ratings Booking.com, 17.08.2021

Pleasant!

It's exactly what you would expect: 24h reception, free parking possible, clean room with good shower and good bed. Good price/quality. Bad: Nothing really. It was a great stopover in our way home through Germany (we checked in around midnight). We didn't take the breakfast, because we thought that was a bit expensive (EUR 15 pp).

Menno Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.08.2021

Very Good

Frühstück ?

Simone Hotel ratings Booking.com, 31.07.2021

Fantastic hotel and great value in Rastatt

Great front desk staff Bad: I struggle to find a complaint but maybe the showers are a bit small.

Keith Hotel ratings Booking.com, 14.06.2021

Very Good

war alles OK

Christian Hotel ratings Booking.com, 01.02.2021

The hotel met all our needs for the over night stay and was well organised in it’s COVID plans.

The room was spacious, large comfortable bed and the bath room was very good. Bad: The furniture was a little basic.

Robert Hotel ratings Booking.com, 31.10.2020

i would book again

Parking Situation Bad: Breakfast in a room should be possible.

Matthias Hotel ratings Booking.com, 06.10.2020

Exceptional

Alles TippiToppi

Ronny Hotel ratings Booking.com, 06.10.2020

Decent hotel for a short stay

Room was perfect for a short stay. Airconditioning is superb(mitsubishi) Beds are nice and comfortable Bad: Covid-19 breakfast replacement(lunch-box). Looks like it came right from a gas-station

A Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.08.2020

Exceptional

. Bad: .

Zoltánné Hotel ratings Booking.com, 10.03.2020

Convenient and clean....

Decent enough hotel just off the motorway... good breakfast and choice of restaurants within walking distance.

Mark Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 04.02.2020

Awesome

Clean and friendly. Bad: Just off the motorway, easy to get back on with trip in the morning.

Scott Hotel ratings Booking.com, 29.12.2019

eine sehr gemütliche Übernachtung!

I can only say, everything was great, eine sehr gemütliche Übernachtung!

Traveler Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 28.12.2019

Awesome

Breakfast was very good. It was located close to most of my family.

Farrell Hotel ratings Booking.com, 30.11.2019

Thanks

I like the Hotel, good rooms, parking slots close to the Hotel, very large breakfast, friendly staff > they knows the answer to all my questiones. My business trip was very good, because i sleep very well

wgraf2019 Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 18.11.2019

consultant

price and quality were ok, also the location ist very good. Baden-Baden is not so fare for a trip on sunday. parking situation is good organized and enough places were available. only the bar is a little small for meeting with people, the collection of drinks are limited, only one type of red wine.

merz589 Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 05.11.2019

Decent hotel, clean

We booked a room for two adults and two teenagers (16 and 14). The room we had was extremely spacious, one of the largest room we've had in Europe. Beds were comfortable. The wifi worked well, even though we had to ask for an extra code (free of charge) to hook more than 4 devices to the wifi (we have tablets and phones). The washroom was clean and spacious. One shower door was broken, but it didn't affect us much. Parking at the hotel is limited compared to the size of the hotel. Check in and check out was fast. The trip was in November 2019, i.e. in low season, so I don't know how it would go in high season. The location of the hotel is ok, but there aren't many restaurants in walking distance (unless you like McDonalds and Burger King!)

Alain Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 03.11.2019

Good

3rd floor were I was staying was in renovation

John Hotel ratings Booking.com, 27.10.2019

Very Good

The 24 hour check in was great, we had a very bad delay to our journey and didn’t arrive until 2 am, but it wasn’t a problem Bad: I specifically asked if the Hotel could do a vegan breakfast for us and they said yes, but this morning when we came down they said they were out of plant milk so we couldn’t have cereal or coffee

Magdalena Hotel ratings Booking.com, 20.10.2019

Good food. Ok Service.

Restaurant was very fast and excellent quality. Had issue with neighbor being way too loud and smoking marijuana in non smoking room. I complained. Front desk spoke to them, but it was awful. I had to change rooms. They should've been kicked out. Front desk barely seemed to care.

ericschwartz2019 Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 10.10.2019

Exceptional

Very good breakfast

Pamela Hotel ratings Booking.com, 22.09.2019

Good hotel with excellent breakfast.

Good hotel with excellent breakfast. Very close to the highway A 5. Also the restaurant in the hotel is good so you don't have to leave the hotel to get a good meal. Parking is free of charge and they have airco these days :)

citha4 Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 15.09.2019

Nice Stay

Nice hotel at the second view, because thefirst impression are not the real one. Unfortunately just under construction. I would like to recommend the hotel to business traveller. Near to fuel station and restaurants.

Friedrichs17 Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 06.09.2019

Old but nice ;)

The hotel has its best times, but it is clean and the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. There are already some steps to the center of the city, but the flair of the city pays for it. Nevertheless, I like to come back

Hartmut D Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 30.08.2019

Excellent overnight stop

Very comfortable, resturant food was excellent and lovely staff

Ian Hotel ratings Booking.com, 18.08.2019

Good

Perfect location, perfect room Bad: The wifi was bad , the carpet full of damage

Duaa Hotel ratings Booking.com, 10.08.2019

Good

Breakfast was fine, simple but more than sufficient

Joost Hotel ratings Booking.com, 04.08.2019
Contact

Best Western Hotel Rastatt
Karlsruher Straße 29
76437 Rastatt
Germany